Passion/Action…

Hello Readers,
I just want to breif you up on whats going on in “Passion Action” terms. Well things are going ok. I have created my movie script and have a basic idea of the filming scedule, sometime on monday, friday and saturday. I have a few actors but I have had a few bumps on the journey: It looks I might have gone a bit to far into all the rehersals and film dates, I was intending on having girls in my year, Year 6 act in my movie but a lot of them have comitments and ofcourse passion projects like me and I am struggling in finding whom I am filming. I probably went a bit far ahead without reaising and did not understand how much comitment I was asking. But I am coping and I’m sure it will be all right in the end, I just need to keep a grip on the wheel and try to sit comfortably in the car seat. if it comes to worst I can always change climate,I could make an animated movie or stopmotion. As my favourite quote says- “It is hard to fail but it is worse to have never tried to succeed.”-Theodore Rosevelt
-Charlotte

3 thoughts on “Passion/Action…

  • May 14, 2015 at 9:58 am
    Permalink

    Hi Charlotte,
    Making a movie is a very hard job. I love how you have been very organised with scheduling rehearsals! I am sure you will be able to finish your movie because you are a very determined girl and very talented! Good luck with the rest of your project, Gemma.

    Reply
  • May 14, 2015 at 12:51 pm
    Permalink

    I can see that you are already needing to rethink your goals for your film. These things happen and I hope that you can resolve the problems satisfactorily. Don’t give up on your idea yet though, perhaps you can think of another way around the problem.

    Reply
  • May 21, 2015 at 6:27 am
    Permalink

    Hi Charlotte
    I read your other post and I decided that this one was the best to comment to
    I think that making a movie is fun and challenging.
    I think that you are being very organised by having a planning times for rehearsals planned out.
    I hope you have fun making your movie
    Zara

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *